FAMILY OFFICE

Trusted advisors, transparency, long-term relationships.

Customers are the reason we exist, and everything we do revolves around how to create value for them.

Its heritage is unique. Let’s develop their full potential together.

The greater the assets of a family, the more necessary it becomes to dedicate resources, time and expertise, to the professional management of all family assets and assets.

Whether you own one or more family businesses, or if you have sold them, the relevant issue is that your family has a lot of assets that, obviously, must be managed based on a strategy that meets certain requirements: preserving all the assets and assets, enhance the heritage thinking of the next generations and maintain family values ​​and principles.

The daily work of the family office of a large family business involves a certain level of legal and tax advice; asset management and planning in the short and long term; the implementation and administration of structures such as trusts, foundations, life insurance and corporate entities; and the planning of inheritance assets, always seeking the preservation of assets to make a correct transfer to the next generation.

Although a family office always tends to increase the control and supervision of the family’s economic activity and is at the service of strategic planning for the preservation, growth and future transfer of the family heritage, it should be remembered that the range and scope of services of a family office are linked to the specific needs and patrimonial mindset of each family and family business.

Mission

Capital preservation seeking profitability from leadership, financial security, risk analysis and management. 360 ° sustainability.

Vision

We believe in the business world and seek profitability not only in regulated markets, but also in productive companies.

Services and Products

  • Family Office mandate for advice on the globality of clients’ assets.
  • Family strategic planning consulting projects.
  • Advice and support in the construction of a Single Family Office.
  • Diagnosis of the patrimonial situation.
  • Family business government
  • Consolidated information
  • Concierge service
  • Philanthropy
  • Art advice

FAMILY OFFICE

Vertrauenswürdige Berater, Transparenz, langfristige Beziehungen.

Kunden sind der Grund, warum wir existieren, und alles, was wir tun, dreht sich darum, wie wir Wert für sie schaffen können.

Sein Erbe ist einzigartig. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam ihr volles Potenzial entfalten.

Je größer das Vermögen einer Familie ist, desto notwendiger wird es, Ressourcen, Zeit und Fachwissen für die professionelle Verwaltung aller Vermögenswerte und Vermögenswerte der Familie bereitzustellen.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein oder mehrere Familienunternehmen besitzen oder diese verkauft haben, besteht das relevante Problem darin, dass Ihre Familie über viele Vermögenswerte verfügt, die offensichtlich auf der Grundlage einer Strategie verwaltet werden müssen, die bestimmte Anforderungen erfüllt: die Erhaltung der Vermögenswerte und Vermögenswerte, verbessern das Erbe-Denken der nächsten Generationen und bewahren die Familienwerte und -prinzipien.

Die tägliche Arbeit des Family Office eines großen Familienunternehmens erfordert ein gewisses Maß an Rechts- und Steuerberatung. kurz- und langfristige Vermögensverwaltung und -planung; die Implementierung und Verwaltung von Strukturen wie Trusts, Stiftungen, Lebensversicherungen und Unternehmenseinheiten; und die Planung von Erbgütern, wobei stets die Erhaltung von Vermögenswerten angestrebt wird, um eine korrekte Übertragung auf die nächste Generation zu erreichen.

Obwohl ein Family Office immer dazu neigt, die Kontrolle und Überwachung der wirtschaftlichen Tätigkeit der Familie zu verbessern und im Dienst der strategischen Planung zur Erhaltung, zum Wachstum und zur künftigen Übertragung des Familienerbes steht, sollte daran erinnert werden, dass Umfang und Umfang der Dienstleistungen eines Family Offices sind mit den spezifischen Bedürfnissen und der Einstellung der einzelnen Familien und Familienunternehmen verbunden.

Mission

Kapitalerhaltung auf der Suche nach Rentabilität durch Führung, finanzielle Sicherheit, Analyse und Risikomanagement (360 °), Nachhaltigkeit.

Vision

Wir glauben an die Geschäftswelt und streben nicht nur in regulierten Märkten, sondern auch in produktiven Unternehmen nach Rentabilität.

Dienstleistungen und Produkte

  • Family Office-Mandat zur Beratung über die gesamte Kundenvermögens.
  • Beratungsprojekte für die strategische Familienplanung.
  • Beratung und Unterstützung beim Aufbau eines Single Family Offices.
  • Diagnose der Erbsituation.
  • Nachfolgeregelung des Familienunternehmens
  • Konsolidierte Informationen
  • Portier Service
  • Philanthropie
  • Kunstberatung